OUR STAFF

 

Our staff is made up of volunteers who love Jesus and people too.

If you need assistance in any area please contact the appropriate staff member.

David Halverson - Administrator
Contact: dhalverson@trinitychehalis.org 
 
 David Haugan - Treasurer
Contact: dhaugan@trinitychehalis.org
Marie Halverson - Secretary
Contact: mhalverson@trinitychehalis.org 
Sheri Watson - Financial Secretary
Contact: swatson@trinitychehalis.org

Ministry Leads

Pastor Alan - Outreach
Contact: pastor@trinitychehalis.org  
Bill Dries - Men's Ministry/ Worship
Contact: bdries@trinitychehalis.org
Jennie Dries - Women's Ministry
Contact: jdries@trinitychehalis.org 
Beverly Woods - Children's Ministry
Contact: bwoods@trinitychehalis.org
Juanita Hall - Nursery
Contact: jhall@trinitychehalis.org  
Allison Haugan - Hospitality/Facility Director
Contact: ahaugan@trinitychehalis.org
  Walt Hall - Building Care
Contact: whall@trinitychehalis.org
Dan Watson - Grounds Care
Contact: dwatson@trinitychehalis.org